Mary's Shadow

By Kevin McDermott
New Product

In Pieces was written by Kevin McDermott and is the first book of the In Pieces trilogy. A sequel to In Pieces was published by the award-winning Irish publisher, Little Island called Mary's Shadow.

Mary’s Shadow ,continues the story of Mary and Alan and recounts the ups and down of their friendship through second year. The novel reflects the voices, concerns and lives of many of the young writers with whom Kevin worked, during the residency.

Class: 1st Year, 2nd Year, 3rd Year, 5th Year, 6th Year, Transition Year 
Format: Fiction Book
Price: €6.95
Further Information
Also available as:Fiction Book 
Class:1st Year, 2nd Year, 3rd Year, 5th Year, 6th Year, Transition Year 
Suitable Levels:Combined, For Post Primary, Foundation Level, Higher Level, LCA, Ordinary Level
Published:January 1, 2018
Publisher:Little Island
Product Search
Browse Our Products
Need Help?

Visit our FAQ section for help on a range of topics.  Alternatively contact us for further information.


See our range of Teachers' Products

Get in touch

Phone : Contact Us
Fax : +353 1 4607 330

Job Vacancies

Book Sellers

Resource Centre

Edco celebrating 100 years in Education
© 2024 The Educational Company of Ireland
  • Ballymount Road Walkinstown Dublin 12 Ireland
  • Phone: +353 1 4500611
  • Fax: +353 1 4500993
  • Email: