Your local reps and bookseller shops.

Edco Department Phone Number Email Address
General (01) 4500 611 info@edco.ie
Sales (01) 4500 611 sales@edco.ie
Edco Learning (01) 4299 257 support@edcolearning.ie

 

Edco Rep Mobile Number Email Address Area
Linda Bates (086) 2798459 lbates@edcolearning.ie Waterford, Wexford and Wicklow
Michelle Brophy (086) 0488813 mbrophy@edcolearning.ie Dublin West
Shane Moran (087) 7099047 smoran@edcolearning.ie

Offaly, Westmeath, Roscommon, Tipperary

Primary Schools only - *Dublin, *Limerick, Sligo, Donegal, Leitrim

(*Primary Schools only)

 

Terri Fahy (086) 8578666 tfahy@edcolearning.ie Galway, Mayo, Sligo
Ashling Golding (087) 2417936 agolding@edcolearning.ie

Primary Schools – Dublin 11, Dublin 15


Post Primary Schools – North Dublin, North Co. Dublin

Siobhan Moriarty (086) 2845392 smoriarty@edcolearning.ie Cork City
Anna Maher (086) 8172401 amaher@edcolearning.ie Dublin South East
Neil Glennon (086) 0403815 nglennon@edcolearning.ie

Primary Schools - Dublin North, Louth, Meath

Post-Primary Schools - Dublin 8 & 11, Drogheda, Dunleer, Meath

Mary Tracy (086) 0413826 mtracy@edcolearning.ie Carlow, Kilkenny, Kildare and Laois
Edco Sales (086) 8075528 sales@edco.ie Cavan, Monaghan, Louth* (*Post Primary only)
Edco Sales (087) 2823450 sales@edco.ie Cork County
Product Search
Browse Our Products
Need Help?

Visit our FAQ section for help on a range of topics.  Alternatively contact us for further information.

Students' & Parents'

Get in touch

Phone: +353 1 4500 611
Fax : +353 1 4607 330
Job Vacancies

Book Sellers

Resource Centre

Edco celebrating 100 years in Education
© 2021 The Educational Company of Ireland
  • Ballymount Road Walkinstown Dublin 12 Ireland
  • Phone: +353 1 4500611
  • Fax: +353 1 4500993
  • Email: info@edco.ie