Your local reps and bookseller shops.

Edco Department Email Address Phone Number
Bua na Cainte Support support@buanacainte.ie (01) 254 6080 
Bua na Cainte Renewals www.edco.ie/renew (01) 4299 285
Edco Learning Support support@edcolearning.ie (01) 254 6080 
Sales Enquiry sales@edco.ie (01) 4299 230
Accounts Enquiry accounts@edco.ie (01) 4299 293
General Enquiry info@edco.ie (01) 4500 611

Edco Rep Mobile Number Email Address Area
Linda Bates (086) 2798459 lbates@edcolearning.ie Waterford, Wexford and Wicklow
Michelle Brophy (086) 0488813 mbrophy@edcolearning.ie Dublin West
Shane Moran (087) 7099047 smoran@edcolearning.ie

Offaly, Westmeath, Roscommon, Tipperary

Primary Schools - Limerick, Offaly, Westmeath, Roscommon, Tipperary

Terri Fahy (086) 8578666 tfahy@edcolearning.ie Galway, Mayo, Sligo
Ashling Golding (087) 2417936 agolding@edcolearning.ie Dublin North, Sutton
Siobhan Moriarty (086) 2845392 smoriarty@edcolearning.ie Cork
Anna Maher (086) 8172401 amaher@edcolearning.ie Dublin South East
Neil Glennon (086) 0403815 nglennon@edcolearning.ie

Dublin North, Louth, Meath

Mary Tracy (086) 0413826 mtracy@edcolearning.ie Carlow, Kilkenny, Kildare and Laois
Maria Kinsella

(086) 2791482

mkinsella@edcolearning.ie

Clare, Kerry, Limerick

Primary Schools - Clare, Kerry

Sue Macken (086) 8075528 smacken@edco.ie Cavan, Monaghan, Longford, Leitrim, Donegal
Product Search
Browse Our Products
Need Help?

Visit our FAQ section for help on a range of topics.  Alternatively contact us for further information.

Students' & Parents'

Get in touch

Phone: +353 1 4500 611
Fax : +353 1 4607 330

Further Contact Information

Job Vacancies

Book Sellers

Resource Centre

Edco celebrating 100 years in Education
© 2021 The Educational Company of Ireland
  • Ballymount Road Walkinstown Dublin 12 Ireland
  • Phone: +353 1 4500611
  • Fax: +353 1 4500993
  • Email: info@edco.ie