Contact Us

Edco Department Phone Number Email Address
General (01) 4500 611 info@edco.ie
Sales (01) 4500 611 sales@edco.ie
Edco Learning (01) 4299 257 support@edcolearning.ie

 

Edco Rep Mobile Number Email Address Area
Linda Bates (086) 2798459 lbates@edcolearning.ie Waterford, Wexford and Wicklow
Michelle Brophy (086) 0488813 mbrophy@edcolearning.ie Dublin West
Shane Moran (087) 7099047 smoran@edcolearning.ie

Offaly, Westmeath, Roscommon, Tipperary

Primary Schools - Limerick, Offaly, Westmeath, Roscommon, Tipperary

Terri Fahy (086) 8578666 tfahy@edcolearning.ie Galway, Mayo, Sligo
Ashling Golding (087) 2417936 agolding@edcolearning.ie Dublin North, Sutton
Siobhan Moriarty (086) 2845392 smoriarty@edcolearning.ie Cork
Anna Maher (086) 8172401 amaher@edcolearning.ie Dublin South East
Neil Glennon (086) 0403815 nglennon@edcolearning.ie

Dublin North, Louth, Meath

Mary Tracy (086) 0413826 mtracy@edcolearning.ie Carlow, Kilkenny, Kildare and Laois
Maria Kinsella

(086) 2791482

mkinsella@edcolearning.ie

Clare, Kerry, Limerick

Primary Schools - Clare, Kerry

Sue Macken (086) 8075528 smacken@edco.ie Cavan, Monaghan, Longford, Leitrim, Donegal

Spam Prevention

In order to submit this form successfully, you must complete this question

Please match the colour       lime
Please match the colour
Need Help?

Visit our FAQ section for help on a range of topics.  Alternatively contact us for further information.

Students' & Parents'
Teachers'

See our range of Teachers' Products

Get in touch

Phone: +353 1 4500 611
Fax : +353 1 4607 330
Job Vacancies

Book Sellers

Resource Centre

Pre-order your exam papers now!

Edco celebrating 100 years in Education
© 2021 The Educational Company of Ireland
  • Ballymount Road Walkinstown Dublin 12 Ireland
  • Phone: +353 1 4500611
  • Fax: +353 1 4500993
  • Email: info@edco.ie