Contact Us

Edco Department Phone Number Email/URL
General Enquiry (01) 4500 611 info@edco.ie
Sales Enquiry (01) 4299 230 sales@edco.ie
Accounts Enquiry (01) 4299 293 accounts@edco.ie
Bua na Cainte Renewals (01) 4299 285 www.edco.ie/renew
Bua na Cainte Support (01) 4299 231 support@buanacainte.ie
Edco Learning Support (01) 4299 257 support@edcolearning.ie

 

Edco Rep Mobile Number Email Address Area
Linda Bates 086 279 8459 lbates@edcolearning.ie Waterford, Wexford and Wicklow
Michelle Brophy 086 048 8813 mbrophy@edcolearning.ie Dublin West
Shane Moran 087 709 9047 smoran@edcolearning.ie

Offaly, Westmeath, Roscommon, Tipperary

Primary Schools - Limerick, Offaly, Westmeath, Roscommon, Tipperary

Terri Fahy 086 857 8666 tfahy@edcolearning.ie Galway, Mayo, Sligo
Ashling Golding 087 241 7936 agolding@edcolearning.ie Dublin North, Sutton
Siobhan Moriarty 086 284 5392 smoriarty@edcolearning.ie Cork
Anna Maher 086 817 2401 amaher@edcolearning.ie Dublin South East
Neil Glennon 086 040 3815 nglennon@edcolearning.ie

Dublin North, Louth, Meath

Mary Tracy 086 041 3826 mtracy@edcolearning.ie Carlow, Kilkenny, Kildare and Laois
Maria Kinsella

086 279 1482

mkinsella@edcolearning.ie

Clare, Kerry, Limerick

Primary Schools - Clare, Kerry

Sue Macken 086 807 5528 smacken@edco.ie Cavan, Monaghan, Longford, Leitrim, Donegal

Spam Prevention

In order to submit this form successfully, you must complete this question

Please match the colour       black
Please match the colour
Need Help?

Visit our FAQ section for help on a range of topics.  Alternatively contact us for further information.

Students' & Parents'
Teachers'

See our range of Teachers' Products

Get in touch

Phone: +353 1 4500 611
Fax : +353 1 4607 330

Further Contact Information

Job Vacancies

Book Sellers

Resource Centre

Pre-order your exam papers now!

Edco celebrating 100 years in Education
© 2021 The Educational Company of Ireland
  • Ballymount Road Walkinstown Dublin 12 Ireland
  • Phone: +353 1 4500611
  • Fax: +353 1 4500993
  • Email: info@edco.ie