Contact Us

Edco Department Phone Number Email Address
General (01) 4500 611 info@edco.ie
Sales (01) 4500 611 sales@edco.ie
Edco Learning (01) 4299 257 support@edcolearning.ie

 

Edco Rep Mobile Number Email Address Area
Linda Bates (086) 2798459 lbates@edcolearning.ie Waterford, Wexford and Wicklow
Derek Mc Dermott (086) 2403854 dmcdermott@edcolearning.ie Primary Schools – Longford, Laois, Offaly, Roscommon
Post Primary Schools – Longford, Laois, Offaly, Roscommon, Tipperary
Michelle Brophy (086) 0488813 mbrophy@edcolearning.ie Dublin West
Shane Moran (087) 7099047 smoran@edcolearning.ie

Primary Schools only - *Dublin, *Limerick, *Tipperary, Sligo, Donegal, Leitrim

(*Primary Schools only)

Terri Fahy (086) 8578666 tfahy@edcolearning.ie Galway, Mayo
Michael Quish (086) 2791482 mquish@edcolearning.ie Primary Schools – Kerry and Clare
Post Primary Schools – Kerry, Clare and Limerick
Ashling Golding (087) 2417936 agolding@edcolearning.ie Primary Schools – Dublin 11, Dublin 15
Post Primary Schools – North Dublin, North Co. Dublin
Siobhan Moriarty (086) 2845392 smoriarty@edcolearning.ie Cork City
Niamh Forde (087) 2823450 nforde@edcolearning.ie Cork County
Anna Maher (086) 8172401 amaher@edcolearning.ie Dublin South East
Neil Glennon (086) 0403815 nglennon@edcolearning.ie

Primary Schools - Dublin North, Louth, Meath

Post-Primary Schools - Dublin 8 & 11, Drogheda, Dunleer

 

Mary Tracy (086) 0413826 mtracy@edcolearning.ie Carlow, Kilkenny and Kildare
Edco Sales (086) 8075528 sales@edco.ie Cavan, Monaghan, Westmeath, Louth*, Meath* (*Post Primary only)

Spam Prevention

In order to submit this form successfully, you must complete this question

Please match the colour       black
Please match the colour
Need Help?

Visit our FAQ section for help on a range of topics.  Alternatively contact us for further information.

Students' & Parents'
Teachers'

See our range of Teachers' Products

Get in touch

Phone: +353 1 4500 611
Fax : +353 1 4607 330
Job Vacancies

Book Sellers

Resource Centre

Pre-order your exam papers now!

Edco celebrating 100 years in Education
© 2020 The Educational Company of Ireland
  • Ballymount Road Walkinstown Dublin 12 Ireland
  • Phone: +353 1 4500611
  • Fax: +353 1 4500993
  • Email: info@edco.ie