Contact Us

Edco Department Email/URL Phone Number
Bua na Cainte Support support@buanacainte.ie (01) 254 6080 
Bua na Cainte Renewals www.edco.ie/renew (01) 4299 285
Edco Learning Support support@edcolearning.ie (01) 254 6080
Sales Enquiry sales@edco.ie (01) 4299 230
Accounts Enquiry accounts@edco.ie (01) 4299 293
General Enquiry info@edco.ie (01) 4500 611

Edco Rep Mobile Number Email Address Area
Linda Bates 086 279 8459 lbates@edcolearning.ie Waterford, Wexford and Wicklow
Michelle Brophy 086 048 8813 mbrophy@edcolearning.ie Dublin West
Sales Department (01) 4299 230 sales@edco.ie

Offaly, Westmeath, Roscommon, Tipperary, Longford and Leitrim

Primary Schools - Offaly, Westmeath, Roscommon,

Terri Fahy 086 857 8666 tfahy@edcolearning.ie Galway, Mayo, Sligo
Ashling Golding 087 241 7936 agolding@edcolearning.ie Dublin North, Sutton
Siobhan Moriarty 086 284 5392 smoriarty@edcolearning.ie Cork
Anna Maher 086 817 2401 amaher@edcolearning.ie Dublin South East
Neil Glennon 086 040 3815 nglennon@edcolearning.ie

Louth, Meath, Cavan, Monaghan

Mary Tracy 086 041 3826 mtracy@edcolearning.ie Carlow, Kilkenny, Kildare and Laois
Eva Lyne 086 2791482 elyne@edcolearning.ie

Clare, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary

Sue Macken 087 6083798 smacken@edcolearning.ie Primary Schools - North and West Dublin

                               

Spam Prevention

In order to submit this form successfully, you must complete this question

Please match the colour       purple
Please match the colour
Need Help?

Visit our FAQ section for help on a range of topics.  Alternatively contact us for further information.

Students' & Parents'
Teachers'

See our range of Teachers' Products

Get in touch

Phone : Contact Us
Fax : +353 1 4607 330

Job Vacancies

Book Sellers

Resource Centre

Pre-order your exam papers now!

Edco celebrating 100 years in Education
© 2023 The Educational Company of Ireland
  • Ballymount Road Walkinstown Dublin 12 Ireland
  • Phone: +353 1 4500611
  • Fax: +353 1 4500993
  • Email: info@edco.ie