Edco Primary Launch Evenings 2019

  

 

 

 

 

 

Register now and join us for the launch of our New SESE programme Explore with Me, New English Core Skills Let's Talk Literacy and New Bua na Cainte 4

We will also be featuring My Learner ID by Dr. Suzanne Parkinson – A New Child-Centred Programme supporting Learner Wellbeing, School Self-Evaluation and Advancing Assessment

What's in Store?

  • A Programme Overview

  • A talk from the Programme Authors/Guest Speakers

  • Free Book Samples

  • Amazing Prizes and Giveaways

Date 2019

Location

Venue

Time 

Tickets

Wednesday, 13th March

Kilkenny Lyrath Estate Hotel     7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Thursday, 21st March Cork

Rochestown Park Hotel

7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Monday, 25th March Navan Ardboyne Hotel 7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Tuesday, 26th March Limerick Castletroy Park Hotel 7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Wednesday, 27th March Wexford Talbot Hotel 7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Thursday, 28th March Dublin South Radisson Blu St.Helen's Hotel 7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Monday, 1st April Sligo Sligo Park Hotel 7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Tuesday, 2nd April Dublin North Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel 7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Thursday, 4th April Kildare Keadeen Hotel, Newbridge 7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Monday, 8th April Castlebar Breaffy House Hotel 7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Tuesday, 9th April Galway Connacht Hotel 7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Tuesday, 9th April Waterford Granville Hotel 7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Wednesday, 10th April Athlone Athlone Springs Hotel 7.00-8.30pm Register Here
Wednesday, 10th April Tralee Ballygarry House Hotel 7.00-8.30pm Register Here

Click here for event details

Need Help?

Visit our FAQ section for help on a range of topics.  Alternatively contact us for further information.

Students' & Parents'
Teachers'

See our range of Teachers' Products

Get in touch

Phone: +353 1 4500 611
Fax : +353 1 4607 330
E-mail: info@edco.ie
Job Vacancies

Book Sellers

Resource Centre

Pre-order your exam papers now!

Edco celebrating 100 years in Education
© 2019 The Educational Company of Ireland
  • Ballymount Road Walkinstown Dublin 12 Ireland
  • Phone: +353 1 4500611
  • Fax: +353 1 4500993
  • Email: info@edco.ie